latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email

2002-01-30 - 2:51 p.m.

Briefly:

I saw a raccoon when I went running this morning. He stared at me, unafraid. I stared back, unafraid, until I realized he might have rabies. So I kept on running, with my head turned over my shoulder, just in case. I didn�t want my morning run to turn into a bad Fox special: When Raccoons Attack.

I have, suddenly, and not unexplicably (I did run 21 miles on Saturday, after all), developed badass runner�s legs. I feel like I�m walking around on two rather large unwieldy sausages. I'm not sure how I feel about that.

A cold front�s coming through tomorrow. About damn time. This warm weird weather is freaking me out, yo. It�s only January.

My first official film class was last night. I managed to pay attention for the entire two and a half hours. I thought I might have forgotten how to do that. Now, I just have to come up with an idea for a five minute script�

Oh, and please sign my guestbook.

previous - next

latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email