latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email

2002-01-10 - 2:55 p.m.

Won�t you meet me at the movies
You know I go there three or four times a week
They reassure me
Saw another moving picture
Hoping this time that it would relate to me
Wishful thinking
And I don�t think you�d want the things I want
And I don�t think you�d like the stuff I like
Could it be that we�re just empty
And we�re looking for something to take up space
It�s so frustrating
And I don�t think you�d want the things I want
And I don�t think you�d like the stuff I like
Just enough to feel annoyed
Not enough to feel the void
Of everything you need
And I don�t think you�d want the things I want
And I don�t think you�d like the stuff I like

�Movies�
Holiday Flyer

previous - next

latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email