latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email

2001-11-07 - 1:50 p.m.

Well, I've been writing. Not every day, and not 1700 words a day, but I have been writing. There's something sort of liberating about sitting in front of the laptop, and typing. About anything. No plot, no characters, no setting. My novel's above all of those mainstream conventions. Instead, it�s a detailed minuscule look at one month of my life. Minute by minute. Oh, and sex. There�s lots of sex. Everything that I don�t write about here is going into the novel. I figure that when I run out of things to write about in the present, I have reams of material to use from the past. Or so my therapist tells me.

But in the meantime�

Here are some reasons people visited this site (and you thought you were alone):

painted + toes + shoes
jesus + sandals
wedding + shower + scattergories
dressed + as + a + girl
deoderant + stains
aislers + set
rick + linklater
converse + gold + lam�
daniel + johnston + bloody + rainbow
never + cut + my + hair + again
speed + levitch
group + housewife + party
hid + cam + of + school + bathroom
bloody + rainbow
musee + mechanique
barton + springs + pool
My + ex + girlfriend + fucking + photo
don + gordon + cal + arts
Books + for + bankers
david + gordon + green
east + cobb + junior + league
brittle + stars + portland
sarah + vowell + husband
this + is + how + i'm + getting + my + hair + cut
unencumbered + pool
drunk + ex-girlfriend
hair + cut
never + cut + my + hair
cut + my + hair
valium + pictures
black + pantyliners
david + gordon + green + washington + dvd
show + me + copies + of + word + find + games + for + a + wedding + shower
big + breasted + texas + women
sisters + pictures + of + fucking + brothers
david + gordon + green + short + film
squirming + in + my + seat

previous - next

latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email