latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email

2001-03-28 - 11:20 a.m.

So here it is, my little contribution to that which is the World Wide Web, when dotcoms are falling by the wayside, and everyone is just a little disenchanted. I always was a late bloomer.

I would like to start my own webpage, with my own url, and I've been saying that for the past three months. But I haven't done it, and I might never do it, and meanwhile things are happening around me, things that I would like to remember, and sometimes I write an email that I read over and over before sending it off; this is the place for those things.

I never wanted to write before; now I do.

I spend many hours at this job, idly surfing the web, and I would like to put that time to better use. I see movies, and I read books, and I volunteer, and go running, and spend some amazing time with some amazing people, but I'm doing nothing with all this information that is coming in. I'm not thinking. I'm just doing.

So here goes. Wish me luck.

previous - next

latest | older | diaryland | guestbook | email